Skip to content

WeRave Sets #72 – Sunny Lax

WeRave Sets #72 - Sunny Lax

In this week’s WeRave Sets we are going to visit the beautiful city of Balatonboglár, Hungary, which is located approximately 144 Km away from the Hungarian capital of Budapest and which hosted the talented local producer and Anjunabeats star Sunny Lax for a magnificent DJ-Set, which came to celebrate the release of the EP ‘Emerald’ and bring a beautiful journey through the realm of Trance and Progressive House. If you like electronic music vibes then you are in the right place, welcome to WeRave Music.

Last week we indicated the spectacular presentation by Stephan Bodzin directly from Tomorrowland and which is full of Melodic Techno and Afterlife vibes. Go watch it later cause it’s too much! Are you ready for this week’s WeRave Set? So turn up the volume and let’s dive deep into this super live set full of Trance and Progressive House that Sunny Lax has prepared for us. Oh, don’t forget to share WeRave Music with your electronic music loving friends.

WeRave Sets is a series that indicates to you one DJ-Set per week under our WeRave Music’s quality seal.

Help WeRave Music grow and reach more people by following us on Instagram, Spotify, Youtube and Twitter.

Would you like to see WeRave Music grow and bring quality music to more and more people? Help us make the difference in electronic music, because with your help we can go where no one else has gone. Join the WeRave Music team! 🙂

Sunny Lax – Emerald EP Livestream | DJ Set

Sunny Lax - Emerald EP Livestream | DJ Set (4K)


  1. Sunny Lax – Ayahuasca
  2. Sunny Lax – Night Sky (Low Contrast Remix)
  3. Sunny Lax – You Can’t Control Me
  4. Sunny Lax – Vortex
  5. Max Freegrant & Donna Marie – Turn
  6. Sunny Lax – Emerald
  7. Fabrication – Forget You
  8. Sunny Lax – Dance With Me
  9. Avoure – Ray vs Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon
  10. Sunny Lax – Dragonfly
  11. Nathan Fake – Sky Was Pink (Sunny Lax Private Mix)
  12. Josep – Flux vs Of Monsters And Men – Dirty Paws
  13. London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty remix)