Skip to content

P.O.S releases debut album ‘Deeper Tales’ via Anjunabeats

P.O.S - Deeper Tales [Anjunabeats]

Paavo Siljamäki, member of the English band Above & Beyond, presents his debut album ‘Deeper Tales‘ through his alter ego P.O.S, a project dedicated to exploring the Deep and Progressive House genres. Do you like underground music? Then welcome to WeRave Music, home to the best releases in electronic music.

Deeper Tales‘ incorporates Paavo’s recent musical experiences in Ibiza and Burning Man, combined with his admiration for nature, which led him to write a mix of emotional and upbeat tracks that were first presented to the public during ABGT500 in the United States.

The album also marks the end of a personal journey, in which Paavo reconnected with club culture and rediscovered himself as a solo artist, having already established himself as a musician and DJ as part of the world-renowned band Above & Beyond, which also owns the English record labels Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep.

The highlight tracks of the ‘Deeper Tales‘ album are ‘Thunder & Sunshine‘, ‘Coming Home‘, ‘Let You Go‘, ‘Polar Bears‘ and the excellent remix of ‘Lonely River‘, made in collaboration with the duo anamē.

Below are all the songs from P.O.S’s debut album, ‘Deeper Tales’, in full. Let us know in the comments what you thought of this latest release from Anjunabeats and don’t forget to share this post with your friends and follow us on Instagram, Youtube, and Spotify to help us to spread electronic music around the globe.

Did you enjoy this content? Buy me a coffee and help me to keep this project up. Thank you so much!

P.O.S – Deeper Tales | Full Album

P.O.S - Deeper Tales | Full Album


  1. 00:00 – P.O.S – Is It OK?
  2. 04:13 – P.O.S feat anamē & Ercola feat Richard Walters – Good People
  3. 08:32 – P.O.S – Thunder & Sunshine
  4. 11:36 – P.O.S & Spencer Brown – Polar Bears
  5. 14:50 – Kyan – Lonely River (P.O.S & anamē Remix)
  6. 18:35 – P.O.S – Let You Go
  7. 21:40 – P.O.S – Not Going Back
  8. 25:40 – P.O.S & Spencer Brown feat Marieme – It’s Me
  9. 29:12 – P.O.S – For Those We Lost
  10. 32:26 – P.O.S – Tahiti Burning Sunset
  11. 35:40 – P.O.S – Coming Home
  12. 38:33 – P.O.S – We Will Get Through This

Image via Anjunabeats

Follow P.O.S on Instagram | Spotify