Skip to content

anamē releases debut album ‘Beautiful World’ on Anjunabeats

anamē - Beautiful World [Anjunabeats]

Swedish production duo anamē has just unveiled their highly anticipated debut album, ‘Beautiful World,’ available now on Anjunabeats. This milestone release marks the culmination of Marcus Schössow and Thomas Sagstad’s enduring partnership, which traces its origins back over two decades to a chance encounter at a house party in Helsingborg, Sweden.

If you have a penchant for good music and beautiful soundscapes, then welcome to WeRave Music, your ultimate destination for top-tier underground electronic music.

Beautiful World‘ transcends mere album status; it stands as a testament to anamē’s enduring creativity. Across its thirteen mesmerizing tracks, listeners embark on a musical odyssey that embodies the duo’s distinctive perspective on the electronic music realm.

Collaborations from AN21 & Steve Smith

Notably, the title track, ‘Beautiful World,’ showcases anamē’s sonic mastery alongside the captivating vocals of Steve Smith, renowned as a member of the esteemed act Dirty Vegas.

Equally noteworthy is ‘Hurt You,’ a historically significant track featuring the vocal talents of fellow Swede Lya Adams. This collaboration with AN21, a revered figure on SIZE Records and the sibling of Steve Angello, adds another layer of depth to the album. ‘Closer‘ introduces a collaboration with Dutch indie band Vaarwell, now operating under the name Shobi, a project close to Sagstad’s heart.

Beautiful World‘ embodies the duo’s unwavering dedication, passion, and eagerness to venture into new musical frontiers. It’s a compelling musical narrative that provides both literal and metaphorical glimpses into anamē’s artistic worldview.

Supported by Ferry Corsten and more

This remarkable album has already garnered substantial support from some of the electronic music scene’s most influential figures, including Tiësto, Ferry Corsten, Don Diablo, Oliver Heldens, Cosmic Gate, Mees Salomé, and many others. With ‘Beautiful World,’ anamē has firmly solidified their presence in the progressive house and underground electronic music arena.

Now, let’s delve into the complete ‘Beautiful World‘ album by anamē. Immerse yourself in this exceptional electronic music atmosphere and remember to share this post with your friends. Additionally, make sure to follow WeRave Music on Instagram, Youtube, and Spotify, helping us spread electronic music vibes worldwide. Thank you! =D

Live radio (24/7)

In case you haven’t experienced our live radio with underground electronic music 24/7, now might be the perfect time to do so. We provide quality musical content for you to enjoy anytime and anywhere. Get ready to immerse yourself in the beats.

Do you like this kind of content? Please, consider buying a coffee for WeRave Music. Your support is highly appreciated! =D

anamē – Beautiful World | Anjunabeats

anamē - Beautiful World | Full Album (@anameofc)


  1. 00:00 – anamē – Anywhere (Road Trippin’)
  2. 04:34 – anamē & Lydmor – Someone We Used To Love
  3. 07:56 – anamē & Bien – Must Be Dreaming
  4. 11:49 – anamē – Bermondsey Bender
  5. 15:53 – anamē & shobi – Closer
  6. 18:58 – anamē – Gravity
  7. 21:50 – anamē – Patched
  8. 27:11 – anamē feat AN21 & Lya Adams – Hurt You
  9. 30:55 – anamē & Steve Smith – Beautiful World
  10. 37:11 – anamē – Fiji
  11. 40:42 – anamē – Escape
  12. 45:07 – anamē & Lydmor – Couples Therapy (Interlude)
  13. 46:12 – anamē & Lydmor – Peaceful Avenues

Image via Anjunabeats

Follow anamē on Instagram | Twitter | Spotify